Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Squad numbers announced for 2014/15 campaign

31 July 2014

Confirmation of the Bolton Wanderers squad numbers for the new season

Bolton Wanderers can officially announce its squad numbers for the upcoming 2014/15 season.

Captain Jay Spearing will once again wear shirt number six, whilst new recruit Liam Feeney has been handed shirt number seven.

Full-backs Kevin McNaughton and Dean Moxey will wear numbers two and three respectively, whilst Dorian Dervite will take up number 14.

The full list of squad numbers can be found below.

1. Adam Bogdan
2. Kevin McNaughton
3. Dean Moxey
4. Matt Mills
5. Tim Ream
6. Jay Spearing
7. Liam Feeney
8. Keith Andrews
10. Jermaine Beckford
11. Rob Hall
14. Dorian Dervite
15. Alex Baptiste
16. Mark Davies
17. Liam Trotter
18. Neil Danns
20. Joe Riley
21. Darren Pratley
23. Marc Tierney
24. Andrew Lonergan
25. Josh Vela
26. Andy Hughes
27. Chung-Yong Lee
28. Craig Davies
31. David Wheater
32. Tom Eaves
33. Hayden White
34. Ross Fitzsimons
35. Conor Wilkinson
36. Cian Bolger
37. Quade Taylor
38. Sanmi Odelusi
39. Chris Lester
40. Zach Clough
41. Oscar Threlkeld
42. Luke Woodland
43. Andrew Kellett
44. Medo Kamara
45. Tom Youngs
46. Georg Iliev
47. Yannick Bastos
48. Niall Maher
49. Aaron Knight
50. Ryan Sellers

A reminder, the Bolton Wanderers Family Fun Day will take place this Sunday, August 3, at Macron Stadium in the run up our final pre-season fixture against Vitesse. All the action gets underway from 9.30am, with the first team players in Bolton Central for a special signing session.

Advertisement block