Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Bolton XI pre-season schedule confirmed

19 May 2015

The XI team will play ten matches in preparation for the 2015/16 season

The pre-season schedule for a Bolton Wanderers XI team can now officially be confirmed.

The XI team will kick off their preparations for the new season with three games in the space of five days against Atherton Collieries, Guisborough and Spennymoor, all away from home.

A further seven away games have also been confirmed, with trips to Chorley, Colwyn Bay, Stockport, Tamworth, AFC Fylde, Southport and Ramsbottom scheduled for throughout the month of July and into early August.

BOLTON XI PRE-SEASON SCHEDULE IN FULL
Saturday 4 July v Atherton Collieries (A), Alder House, 3pm
Monday 6 July v Guisborough Town (A), King George v Ground,7.45pm
Wednesday 8 July v Spennymoor Town (A), The Brewery Field, 7.45pm
Wednesday 15 July v Chorley (A), Victory Park, 7.45pm
Saturday 18 July v Colwyn Bay (A), Llanelian Road, 3pm
Wednesday 22 July v Stockport County (A), Edgeley Park, 7.45pm
Saturday 25 July v Tamworth (A), Lamb Ground, 3pm
Wednesday 29 July v AFC Fylde (A), Kellamergh Park, 7.30pm
Saturday 1 August v Southport (A), Haig Avenue, 3pm
Tuesday 4 August v Ramsbottom (A), The Harry Williams Riverside Stadium, 7.45pm

Ticketing information will be announced on bwfc.co.uk in due course.

SEE ALSO…
Bolton Wanderers’ pre-season schedule

Tweets by @OfficialBWFC


Advertisement block