Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Ticket News

Wanderers boosted by half season ticket sales

19 December 2016

Fans can watch Wanderers' last 12 games of the Sky Bet League One campaign for just under £14 per match

Half season ticket sales have been brisk with Bolton Wanderers fans eager to back Phil Parkinson’s men for the second half of the Sky Bet League One campaign.
 
With Wanderers looking to make an immediate return to the Sky Bet Championship, hundreds of fans have purchased half season tickets, which are valid from the Boxing Day fixture against Shrewsbury Town where Wanderers will be hoping to continue their impressive run of form at Macron Stadium.
 
Half season tickets will be available to purchase right up until kick off on Boxing Day and start from just £160 for adults and £50 for children.
 
With all 12 remaining league games at Macron Stadium included in the cost, a half season ticket works out from just £13.33 per game for adults and under £5.00 for children.
 
Supporters can buy online, by telephone (0844 877 2932) or by visiting Bolton Central in person.
 
Bolton Central will be open late in the evening throughout the Christmas period and will be ideal to bag yourself a late Christmas gift. Whether that be a half season ticket or some fantastic Wanderers merchandise, including a home shirt.
 
Bolton Central Christmas Opening Hours
Monday 19 December - 9am until 7pm
Tuesday 20 December - 9am until 7pm
Wednesday 21 December - 9am until 7pm
Thursday 22 December - 10am until 7pm
Friday 23 December - 9am until 5.30pm
Saturday 24 December - 9am until 1pm
Sunday 25 December - CLOSED
Monday 26 December - 10am until 5.30pm
Tuesday 27 December - CLOSED
Wednesday 28 December - 9am until 5.30pm
Thursday 29 December - 10am until 5.30pm
Friday 30 December - 9am until 5.30pm 
Saturday 31 December - 9am until 5.30pm  
Sunday 1 January - CLOSED
Monday 2 January - CLOSED
 
Fancy something a little different, then why not consider buying a Bolton Wanderers Hospitality Half Season Ticket? Watch the second half of the campaign from the comfort of our popular Lion of Vienna Suite from just £41.25 per match. 
 
The Bolton Wanderers hospitality half season ticket is priced at £495 including VAT and includes 12 matches, commencing from Boxing Day’s match against Shrewsbury Town.
 
Please call the BWFC Sales Team now on 01204 673761 or email sales@bwfc.co.uk now to enquire further.

Tweets by @OfficialBWFC

Advertisement block