Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

U18s: 2017/18 league fixtures confirmed

7 August 2017

Wanderers' fixtures for the upcoming 2017/18 U18 Professional Development League campaign have now been confirmed.

The Whites’ home matches will again take place at the club's Lostock training ground base.

Please note that all fixtures are subject to change.

Date

Fixture

H / A

Kick-off

Venue

Sat 12th Aug

QPR

H

11.00am

Lostock

Sat 19th Aug

Bristol City

A

11.00am

SGS Wise Campus

Sat 26th Aug

Ipswich Town

H

11.00am

Lostock

Sat 2nd Sep

Crystal Palace

A

10.45am

GOALS Beckenham North

Sat 9th Sep

Charlton Athletic

H

11.00am

Lostock

Sat 16th Sep

Millwall

A

11.00am

Millwall FC Training Ground

Sat 23rd Sep

Barnsley

A

11.00am

Oakwell Training Ground

Sat 30th Sep

Birmingham City

H

11.30am

Lostock

Sat 7th Oct

Crewe Alexandra

H

11.00am

Lostock

Sat 14th Oct

Burnley

A

11.00am

Barnfield Training Centre

Sat 28th Oct

Hull City

H

12.00pm

Lostock

Sat 4th Nov

Huddersfield Town

A

11.00am

PPG Canalside

Sat 11th Nov

Sheffield Wednesday

H

11.00am

Lostock

Sat 18th Nov

Sheffield United

A

11.00am

SUFC Academy

Sat 25th Nov

Nottingham Forest

H

12.00pm

Lostock

Sat 2nd Dec

Leeds United

A

11.00am

Thorp Arch

Sat 9th Dec

Barnsley

H

11.00am

Lostock

Sat 16th Dec

Birmingham City

A

11.30am

Wat Hills Training Ground

Sat 6th Jan

Crewe Alexandra

A

11.00am

Alexandra Park

Sat 13th Jan

Burnley

H

11.00am

Lostock

Sat 27th Jan

Hull City

A

12.00pm

Bishop Burton

Sat 3rd Feb

Huddersfield Town

H

11.00am

Lostock

Sat 10th Feb

Nottingham Forest

A

12.00pm

Wilford Lane Training Ground

Sat 17th Feb

Sheffield United

H

11.00am

Lostock

Sat 24th Feb

Sheffield Wednesday

A

11.00am

Middlewood Training Ground

Sat 3rd Mar

Leeds United

H

11.00am

Lostock

Sat 10th Mar

Cardiff City

H

11.00am

Lostock

Sat 17th Mar

Colchester United

A

11.00am

Florence Park

Sat 24th Mar

Coventry City

H

12.00pm

Lostock

Sat 7th Apr

Watford

A

10.30am

UCL Sports Ground


Advertisement block