Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Reminder of Bolton Central holiday opening hours

23 December 2017

Bolton Central will be open from 10am until 1pm on Christmas Eve, giving Wanderers fans the perfect opportunity to snap up a late Christmas present this festive period.

The club's retail outlet's opening hours over the festive period will be as follows:

Monday 18 December - 9am until 5.30pm
Tuesday 19 December - 9am until 5.30pm
Wednesday 20 December - 9am until 7pm
Thursday 21 December - 10am until 7pm
Friday 22 December - 9am until 5.30pm
Saturday 23 December (Home match) - 9am until 5.30pm
Sunday 24 December - 10am until 1pm
Monday 25 December - CLOSED
Tuesday 26 December - CLOSED
Wednesday 27 December - 9am until 5.30pm
Thursday 28 December - 10am until 5.30pm
Friday 29 December - 9am until 5.30pm
Saturday 30 December - 9am until 5.30pm
Sunday 31 December - CLOSED
Monday 1 January (Home match) - 11am until 5.30pm

Normal hours resume from Tuesday 2 January.

Fans can also shop online in the run up to the big day at www.bwfcdirect.co.uk.


Advertisement block