Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Squad Numbers Announced

5 July 2012

The full list of squad numbers for the forthcoming campaign have been revealed

Bolton Wanderers have announced their squad numbers for the 2012/13 npower Championship season.

Summer signing Keith Andrews has taken number eight, with Stuart Holden moving to number 22.

Fellow newcomer Matt Mills has been allocated number four.

Changes from last season include Tyrone Mears taking number two, David Ngog wearing number nine and Marvin Sordell moving to number 19.

Tim Ream fills the vacant number five, while Joe Riley takes number 23 and Gregg Wylde is allocated number 11.

The squad list in full is as follows.

1) Adam Bogdan
2) Tyrone Mears
3) Marcos Alonso
4) Matt Mills
5) Tim Ream
6) Fabrice Muamba
7) Chris Eagles
8) Keith Andrews
9) David Ngog
10) Martin Petrov
11) Gregg Wylde
12) Zat Knight
14) Kevin Davies
16) Mark Davies
18) Sam Ricketts
19) Marvin Sordell
21) Darren Pratley
22) Stuart Holden
23) Joe Riley
25) Josh Vela
26) Rob Lainton
27) Chung-Yong Lee
30) Michael O'Halloran
31) David Wheater
32) Tom Eaves
33) Adam Blakeman
34) Jay Lynch
35) Joe McKee
37) Jack Sampson
38) Sanmi Odelusi
39) Alex McQuade

Each member of the squad are available to sponsor. For more details click here.

Advertisement block