Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Late night shopping at Bolton Central

4 December 2014

Confirmation of opening hours for the club shop over the festive period

The club can now confirm the opening hours of Bolton Central over the upcoming festive period.

Alongside late night shopping on every Wednesday and Thursday up to Christmas with the shop due to be open until 7.30pm, the opening hours will be as follows: 

Monday 22 December - 9am until 7.30pm
Tuesday 23 December - 9am until 7.30pm
Wednesday 24 December - 9am until 1pm
Thursday 25 December - CLOSED
Friday 26 December - 10am until 5.30pm
Saturday 27 December - 9am until 5.30pm
Sunday 28 December - 10am until 4pm
Monday 29 December - 9am until 5.30pm
Tuesday 30 December - 9am until 5.30pm
Wednesday 31 December - 9am until 5.30pm 
Thursday 1 January - CLOSED
Friday 2 January - Normal hours resume

Fans can also shop online in the run up to the big day at

Advertisement block