Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Fixture News

U21s: 2015/16 league fixtures confirmed

27 July 2015

Confirmation of the youngsters' fixtures for the upcoming season

Wanderers' fixtures for the upcoming 2015/16 U21 Professional Development League 2 campaign have now been confirmed.

The Whites’ home matches will again predominantly take place at the Lancashire FA’s County Ground, Leyland base.

Five matches will take place at Macron Stadium, with Bolton due to host Birmingham City, Charlton Athletic, Hull City, Nottingham Forest and Queens Park Rangers at their parent ground.

The Trotters are also currently scheduled to travel to Portman Road, Weston Homes Community Stadium, Alexandra Stadium, John Smith’s Stadium, Oakwell, Bramall Lane and Griffin Park over the course of the campaign.
  
Please note that all fixtures are subject to change.

August
Mon 10 Aug – Bristol City (H), 7pm, Lancashire FA
Mon 17 Aug – Crystal Palace (A), 2pm, Tooting & Mitcham FC
Mon 24 Aug – Birmingham City (H), 7pm, Macron Stadium

September
Mon 7 Sept – Cardiff City (A), 2pm, Cardiff City FC Academy
Mon 14 Sept – Millwall (H), 7pm, Lancashire FA
Mon 21 Sept – Ipswich Town (A), 7pm, Portman Road
Mon 28 Sept – Charlton Athletic (H), 7pm, Macron Stadium

October
Mon 12 Oct – Colchester United (A), 7pm, Weston Homes Community Stadium
Mon 19 Oct – Sheffield Wednesday (H), 7pm, Lancashire FA
Mon 26 Oct – Leeds United (A), 1pm, Thorp Arch

November
Mon 2 Nov – Crewe Alexandra (A), 1pm, Alexandra Stadium
Mon 16 Nov – Hull City (H), 7pm, Macron Stadium
Mon 23 Nov – Huddersfield Town (A), 1pm, John Smiths Stadium
Mon 30 Nov – Barnsley (H), 7pm, Lancashire FA

December
Mon 7 Dec – Nottingham Forest (A), 1pm, Wilford Lane Training Ground
Mon 14 Dec – Sheffield United (H), 7pm, Lancashire FA
Mon 21 Dec – Coventry City (A), 1pm, Sky Blue Lodge

January
Mon 4 Jan – Birmingham City (A), 1pm, Wast Hills Training Ground 
Mon 18 Jan – Leeds United (H), 7pm, Lancashire FA
Fri 22 Jan – Sheffield Wednesday (A), 1pm, Middlewood Training Ground

February
Mon 1 Feb – Crewe Alexandra (H), 7pm, Lancashire FA
Tues 9 Feb – Barnsley (A), 1pm, Oakwell Stadium
Mon 15 Feb – Huddersfield Town (H), 7pm, Lancashire FA
Mon 29 Feb – Nottingham Forest (H), 7pm, Macron Stadium

March
Mon 7 Mar – Coventry City (H), 7pm, Lancashire FA
Tues 15 Mar – Sheffield United (A), 1pm, Bramall Lane
Mon 21 Mar – Brentford (A), 2pm, Griffin Park

April
Mon 4 Apr – Queens Park Rangers (H), 7pm, Macron Stadium
Mon 11 Apr – Watford (A), 7pm, St Albans City

TBC 
Hull City (A)

Advertisement block