Voting now open for Player of the Year award

Fans now able to have their say on the season's standout performer

Supporters are now able to vote for their Bolton Wanderers Player of the Year for the 2015/16 season.

American international Tim Ream has claimed the award during the previous two seasons.

As per previous season, fans can have their say on the Player of the Year by voting online via the below link.

The winner of the vote will be announced in the week leading up to the club’s final home game of the season against Hull City on Saturday 30 April.

2014/15: Tim Ream
2013/14: Tim Ream
2012/13: Jay Spearing
2011/12: Adam Bogdan
2010/11: Stuart Holden
2009/10: Chung-Yong Lee
2008/09: Kevin Davies
2007/08: Kevin Davies
2006/07: Jussi Jaaskelainen
2005/06: Ricardo Gardner
2004/05: Bruno N’Gotty
2003/04: Kevin Davies
2002/03: Jay Jay Okocha
2001/02: Simon Charlton

Tweets by @OfficialBWFC
Read Time: 1 mins