Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Fixture News

Denmark fixtures added to pre-season schedule

3 June 2016

Bolton to face Danish sides HB Koge and FC Helsingor in preparation for new season

Bolton Wanderers have added two further fixtures to the club’s pre-season schedule ahead of the upcoming 2016/17 campaign.

The Trotters will travel to Denmark for games against Danish second tier sides HB Koge (July 6) at Herfolge Stadion and FC Helsingor (July 9) at Helsingor Stadion.

Full details of Bolton’s pre-season games are listed below, with further ticketing and admission details set to be announced in due course.

Bolton Wanderers pre-season schedule
Saturday 2 July, 3pm: Atherton Collieries (A)
Wednesday 6 July, 6pm: HB Koge (A)
Saturday 9 July, 3pm: FC Helsingor (A)
Saturday 16 July, 3pm: Mansfield Town (A)
Tuesday 19 July, 7.45pm: Tranmere Rovers (A)
Friday 22 July, 7.30pm: Crewe Alexandra (A)
Tuesday 26 July, 8pm: Burnley (H)
Saturday 30 July, 3pm, Preston North End (H)

Bolton Wanderers XI pre-season schedule
Saturday 2 July, 3pm: Atherton Collieries (A)
Saturday 9 July, 3pm: Radcliffe Borough (A)
Tuesday 12 July, 7.45pm: Stafford Rangers (A)
Friday 15 July, 7.30pm: Ashton United (A)
Wednesday 20 July, 7.45pm: Chester (A)
Saturday 23 July, 1.30pm : York City (A)
Wednesday 27 July, 7.30pm: Chorley (A)
Tuesday 2 August, 7.30pm: Ramsbottom United (A)

Tweets by @OfficialBWFC

Advertisement block