Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Team news: Bolton Wanderers v Millwall

10 April 2018

Confirmation of Wanderers' and Millwall's starting elevens and substitutes for tonight's Sky Bet Championship clash at Macron Stadium.

Bolton: Alnwick, Flanagan, Wheater, Beevers, A. Taylor, Henry, Derik, Pratley, Noone, Ameobi, Le Fondre

Subs: Howard, Vela, Buckley, Robinson, Morais

Millwall: Archer, Meredith, Hutchinson, Williams, Gregory, Romeo, Wallace, Saville, Cooper, Marshall

Subs: Martin, Cahill, Onyedinma, Tunnicliffe, Morison, O'Brien, Shackell

Advertisement block