Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Fixture News

2018/19 Under-23s fixtures confirmed for Wanderers

31 July 2018

Fresh from their U23 Professional Development League title triumph back in May, the club's Under-23 fixtures for the upcoming 2018/19 campaign have now been confirmed.

Date

Opponent

H / A

KO

Venue

Mon 13 Aug

Bristol City

H

7pm

Macron Stadium

Mon 20 Aug

Colchester United

A

1pm

Florence Park

Wed 29 Aug

Coventry City

H

7pm

Lancashire FA

 

 

 

 

 

Sun 2 Sep

Millwall

A

1pm

The Den

Mon 10 Sep

Ipswich Town

H

7pm

Macron Stadium

Mon 17 Sep

Burnley

A

2pm

Barnfield Training Centre

Mon 24 Sep

Leeds United

H

7pm

Macron Stadium

Fri 28 Sep

Barnsley

A

2pm

Oakwell Stadium

 

 

 

 

 

Mon 15 Oct

Hull City

H

7pm

Macron Stadium

Sat 20 Oct

Birmingham City

A

11am

Wast Hills Training Ground

Mon 29 Oct

Nottingham Forest

A

7pm

Alfreton Town

 

 

 

 

 

Mon 5 Nov

Sheffield Wednesday

H

7pm

Lancashire FA

Mon 19 Nov

Sheffield United

H

7pm

Lancashire FA

Wed 28 Nov

Crewe Alexandra

A

1pm

Alexandra Park

 

 

 

 

 

Mon 10 Dec

Hull City

A

7pm

East Riding CFA

Mon 17 Dec

Birmingham City

H

7pm

Lancashire FA

 

 

 

 

 

Mon 7 Jan

Nottingham Forest

H

7pm

Lancashire FA

Mon 14 Jan

Sheffield Wednesday

A

1pm

Middlewood Training Ground

Mon 28 Jan

Crewe Alexandra

H

7pm

Lancashire FA

 

 

 

 

 

Mon 4 Feb

Sheffield United

A

2pm

Stocksbridge PS

Mon 11 Feb

Burnley

H

7pm

Lancashire FA

Mon 18 Feb

Leeds United

A

7pm

Guiseley AFC

Mon 25 Feb

Barnsley

H

7pm

Lancashire FA

 

 

 

 

 

Mon 4th Mar

Crystal Palace

A

1pm

Selhurst Park

Wed 13th Mar

QPR

H

7pm

Macron Stadium

Mon 25th Mar

Watford

A

2pm

Vicarage Road

 

 

 

 

 

Mon 8 Apr

Charlton Athletic

H

7pm

Lancashire FA

Mon 15 Apr

Cardiff City

A

7pm

Cardiff City Stadium

Please note that all fixtures are subject to change.


Advertisement block