Bolton Wanderers' 2016/17 squad numbers confirmed

Confirmation of the club's squad numbers for the upcoming Sky Bet League One campaign

Bolton Wanderers can officially announce its squad numbers for the upcoming 2016/17 season.

A handful of players have switched jersey numbers for the campaign ahead with the most high-profile change seeing Max Clayton take over the number 19 shirt having previously worn number 12.

Elsewhere, Lawrie Wilson will now wear his favoured number 23, Tom Walker number 28 and George Newell number 34.

Meanwhile, summer signings Mark Beevers, Chris Taylor, Jamie Proctor and Mark Howard have been handed five, seven, nine and 33 respectively.

The full list of squad numbers can be found below:

1. Ben Amos
3. Dean Moxey
4. Dorian Dervite
5. Mark Beevers
6. Josh Vela
7. Chris Taylor
8. Jay Spearing
9. Jamie Proctor
10. Zach Clough
14. Gary Madine
15. Derik Osede
16. Mark Davies
17Liam Trotter
19. Max Clayton
21. Darren Pratley
23. Lawrie Wilson
28. Tom Walker
30. Kaiyne Woolery
33. Mark Howard
34. George Newell
35. Conor Wilkinson
36. Alex Finney
50. William Jaaskelainen

Tweets by @OfficialBWFC
Read Time: 1 mins