Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Bolton Central late night shopping and holiday opening hours confirmed

23 December 2016

Confirmation of opening hours for the club shop over the festive period including late night shopping details

Bolton Wanderers can confirm Bolton Central's opening hours over the upcoming festive period.

With the Club shop open on Sundays throughout the month, late night shopping is also in place in the final week leading up to Christmas with the opening hours as follows:

Monday 19 December - 9am until 7pm
Tuesday 20 December - 9am until 7pm
Wednesday 21 December - 9am until 7pm
Thursday 22 December - 10am until 7pm
Friday 23 December - 9am until 5.30pm
Saturday 24 December - 9am until 1pm
Sunday 25 December - CLOSED
Monday 26 December - 10am until 5.30pm
Tuesday 27 December - CLOSED
Wednesday 28 December - 9am until 5.30pm
Thursday 29 December - 10am until 5.30pm
Friday 30 December - 9am until 5.30pm 
Saturday 31 December - 9am until 5.30pm  
Sunday 1 January - CLOSED
Monday 2 January - CLOSED
Tuesday 3 January - Normal hours resume

Fans can also shop online in the run up to the big day at www.boltoncentral.co.uk.

Tweets by @OfficialBWFC

Advertisement block