Deadline day signings' squad numbers confirmed

Confirmation of Ben Alnwick, Sammy Ameobi, Keshi Anderson, James Henry and Tom Thorpe's squad numbers

Bolton Wanderers can officially announce the squad numbers allocated to the club’s five deadline day signings.

Keshi Anderson - 11
Ben Alnwick - 13
Sammy Ameobi - 22
James Henry - 24
Tom Thorpe - 32

The full list of squad numbers for the 2016/17 season can be found below:

1. Ben Amos
2. Lewis Buxton
3. Dean Moxey
4. Dorian Dervite
5. Mark Beevers
6. Josh Vela
7. Chris Taylor
8. Jay Spearing
9. Jamie Proctor
10. Zach Clough
11. Keshi Anderson
13. Ben Alnwick
14. Gary Madine
15. Derik Osede
16. Mark Davies
17. Liam Trotter
19. Max Clayton
20. Andrew Taylor
21. Darren Pratley
22. Sammy Ameobi
23. Lawrie Wilson
24. James Henry
28. Tom Walker
31. David Wheater
32. Tom Thorpe
33. Mark Howard
34. George Newell
35. Conor Wilkinson
37. Alex Perry
38. Jack Earing
39. Jake Turner
43. Alex Samizadeh
50. William Jaaskelainen

Get your favourite player's name printed on your replica Wanderers shirt! The club's Macron-manufactured home and away kits are both available to purchase in person at Bolton Central or online HERE.

How many of Bolton's deadline day signings will make their debut on Saturday? Southend United tickets are available online HERE.

Tweets by @OfficialBWFC
Read Time: 1 mins