Team news: Bolton Wanderers v Derby County

Confirmation of both teams for today's Sky Bet Championship clash between Wanderers and Derby County

Bolton: Howard, A. Taylor, Dervite, Beevers, Karacan, Madine, Cullen, Armstrong, Pratley, Morais, Burke

Subs: Alnwick, Little, Le Fondre, Buckley, Robinson, Derik, Wilbraham

Derby County: Carson, Keogh, Russell, Wisdom, Johnson, Weimann, Vydra, Nugent, Olsson, Davies, Huddlestone

Subs: Mitchell, Bryson, Martin, Lawrence, Baird, Pearce, Butterfield

Read Time: 1 mins