Team news: Bolton Wanderers v Middlesbrough

Confirmation of both starting elevens and substitutes for today's Sky Bet Championship clash against Middlesbrough.

Bolton: Alnwick, Beevers, Karacan, Noone, Madine, Robinson, Derik, Pratley, Morais, Darby, Wheater

Subs: Howard, Le Fondre, Buckley, Cullen, Wilbraham, Armstrong, Burke

Middlesbrough: Randolph, Christie, Fry, Gibson, Fabio, Clayton, Leadbitter, Traore, Downing, Baker, Assombalonga

Subs: Dimi, Friend, Shotton, Howson, Johnson, Fletcher, Bamford

Read Time: 1 mins