Team news: Bolton Wanderers v Wolverhampton Wanderers

Confirmation of Wanderers' and Wolves' starting elevens and substitutes for today's Sky Bet Championship fixture at Macron Sta

Bolton: Alnwick, Flanagan, Beevers, Wheater, Robinson, Henry, Pratley, Buckley, Ameobi, Morais, Le Fondre 

Subs: Howard, A. Taylor, Vela, Noone, Wilbraham, Burke, Clough

Wolves: Ruddy, Batth, Coady, Boly, Doherty, Douglas, Neves, Saiss, Costa, Afobe, Jota

Subs: Norris, N'Diaye, Bennett, Gibbs-White, Miranda, Hause, Bonatini

Read Time: 1 mins