Vote for your 2017/18 Bolton Wanderers Player of the Year!

Supporters are now able to vote for their Bolton Wanderers Player of the Year for the 2017/18 season.

As per previous campaigns, fans can have their say on the Player of the Year by voting online via the below link, with all players who have turned out for the Whites during the season, who remain on the books at Macron Stadium, in contention.
David Wheater claimed the award last year as Phil Parkinson's men won promotion back to the Sky Bet Championship at the first time of asking.
Fans have until 5pm on Wednesday 2 May to cast their vote, while the winner will be announced in the week leading up to the club’s final home game of the season against Nottingham Forest on Sunday 6 May.
Click the link below to have your say!

Image removed. 
2016/17 David Wheater
2015/16: Rob Holding
2014/15: Tim Ream
2013/14: Tim Ream
2012/13: Jay Spearing
2011/12: Adam Bogdan
2010/11: Stuart Holden
2009/10: Lee Chung-Yong 
2008/09: Kevin Davies
2007/08: Kevin Davies
2006/07: Jussi Jaaskelainen
2005/06: Ricardo Gardner
2004/05: Bruno N’Gotty
2003/04: Kevin Davies
2002/03: Jay Jay Okocha
2001/02: Simon Charlton
Read Time: 1 mins