Bolton Wanderers' 2018/19 Sky Bet Championship fixtures revealed

Bolton Wanderers' 2018/19 Sky Bet Championship fixtures have now been confirmed and are as follows.


Saturday 4th: West Bromwich Albion (A)
Saturday 11th: Bristol City (H)
Saturday 18th: Reading (A)
Wednesday 22nd: Birmingham City (H)
Saturday 25th: Sheffield United (H)


Saturday 1st: Preston North End (A)
Saturday 15th: Queens Park Rangers (H)
Wednesday 19th: Middlesbrough (A)
Saturday 22nd: Ipswich Town (A)
Saturday 29th: Derby County (H)


Tuesday 2nd: Stoke City (A)
Saturday 6th: Blackburn Rovers (H)
Saturday 20th: Rotherham United (A)
Wednesday 24th: Nottingham Forest (H)
Saturday 27th: Hull City (H)


Saturday 3rd: Aston Villa (A)
Saturday 10th: Swansea City (H)
Saturday 24th: Millwall (A)
Wednesday 28th: Sheffield Wednesday (A)


Saturday 1st: Wigan Athletic (H)
Saturday 8th: Norwich City (A)
Saturday 15th: Leeds United (H)
Saturday 22nd: Brentford (A)
Wednesday 26th: Rotherham United (H)
Saturday 29th: Stoke City (H)


Tuesday 1st: Hull City (A)
Saturday 12th: Bristol City (A)
Saturday 19th: West Bromwich Albion (H)
Saturday 26th: Reading (H)


Saturday 2nd: Sheffield United (A)
Saturday 9th: Preston North End (H)
Tuesday 12th: Birmingham City (A)
Saturday 16th: Norwich City (H)
Saturday 23rd: Leeds United (A)


Saturday 2nd: Swansea City (A)
Saturday 9th: Millwall (H)
Tuesday 12th: Sheffield Wednesday (H)
Saturday 16th: Wigan Athletic (A)
Saturday 30th: Queens Park Rangers (A)


Saturday 6th: Ipswich Town (H)
Tuesday 9th: Middlesbrough (H)
Saturday 13th: Derby County (A)
Friday 19th: Aston Villa (H)
Monday 22nd: Blackburn Rovers (A)
Saturday 27th: Brentford (H)


Sunday 5th: Nottingham Forest (A)

Please note however that all fixtures are subject to change and any such amendments will be noted on the club's website and social media channels.

Read Time: 2 mins