2018/19 EFL fixtures to be released on Thursday 21 June

Bolton Wanderers supporters will be able to start making plans for the 2018/19 season on Thursday 21 June, as the fixtures for all three divisions of the Sky Bet EFL are set to be released at 9am.

The first set of fixtures, to kick off over the weekend of Friday 3 August to Sunday 5 August, will be announced across EFL channels, including www.efl.com, while all Whites fixtures will be available on bwfc.co.uk and @OfficialBWFC on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram and Snapchat.

The opening round of fixtures selected to be broadcast live on Sky Sports will also be announced by the EFL.

The 2018/19 campaign will see the return of the Trotters' local-rivals Wigan Athletic and Blackburn Rovers to the Sky Bet Championship after winning automatic promotion from Sky Bet League One during 2017/18.

West Bromwich Albion, Stoke City and Swansea City will also return to the EFL following their relegation from the Premier League, in what will no doubt once again prove to be a highly-anticipated and competitive Championship campaign.

Wanderers 2018/19 season tickets are now on sale! Click HERE to buy yours and back the Whites at Macron Stadium next season!

Read Time: 1 mins