📋 Team News: Morecambe (A)

Ian Evatt has made one change to the team to face Morecambe in Sky Bet League Two at the Mazuma Stadium this afternoon, with Ben Jackson coming in at left-back in place of Declan John who misses out through injury.

Starting Line-Up:

13. Matt Gilks

2. Gethin Jones

4. MJ Williams

5. Ricardo Almeida Santos

9. Eoin Doyle (C)

23. Lloyd Isgrove

25. George Thomason

27. Alex Baptiste

29. Kieran Lee

30. Dapo Afolayan

32. Ben Jackson


38. Lukas Jensen (GK)

7. Nathan Delfouneso

10. Antoni Sarcevic

18. Andrew Tutte

20. Shaun Miller

21. Harry Brockbank

31. Zack Elbouzedi

Read Time: 1 mins