📋 Team News: Newport County (A)

Ian Evatt has made two changes to the team to face Newport County in Sky Bet League Two this afternoon, with Lloyd Isgrove and George Thomason both coming back into the starting eleven.

Starting Line-Up:

13. Matt Gilks

2. Gethin Jones

4. MJ Williams

5. Ricardo Almeida Santos

7. Nathan Delfouneso

9. Eoin Doyle (C)

23. Lloyd Isgrove

25. George Thomason

27. Alex Baptiste

28. Declan John

29. Kieran Lee


38. Lukas Jensen (GK)

14. Marcus Maddison

18. Andrew Tutte

20. Shaun Miller

21. Harry Brockbank

30. Dapo Afolayan

31. Zack Elbouzedi

Read Time: 1 mins