Team News: Mansfield Town (A)

Ian Evatt has made two changes to the team to face Mansfield Town at the One Call Stadium in Sky Bet League Two this afternoon.

Kieran Lee comes back into the starting eleven following a spell of self-isolation, in place of George Thomason who is named amongst the substitutes.

Lloyd Isgrove also comes back into the eleven in place of Nathan Delfouneso who is on the bench.

Starting XI:

13. Matt Gilks

2. Gethin Jones

4. MJ Williams

5. Ricardo Almeida Santos

9. Eoin Doyle (C)

14. Marcus Maddison

23. Lloyd Isgrove

27. Alex Baptiste

28. Declan John

29. Kieran Lee

30. Oladapo Afolayan


7. Nathan Delfouneso

8. Brandon Comley

18. Andrew Tutte

20. Shaun Miller

24. Arthur Gnahoua

25. George Thomason

32. Ben Jackson

Read Time: 1 mins