📋 Team News: Forest Green Rovers (A)

Ian Evatt has named one change to the team to face Forest Green Rovers in Sky Bet League Two this afternoon, with George Thomason coming in to start ahead of Lloyd Isgrove who is amongst the substitutes.

Starting Line-Up:

13. Matt Gilks

2. Gethin Jones

4. MJ Williams

5. Ricardo Almeida Santos

7. Nathan Delfouneso

9. Eoin Doyle (C)

25. George Thomason

27. Alex Baptiste

28. Declan John

29. Kieran Lee

30. Dapo Afolayan


38. Lukas Jensen (GK)

14. Marcus Maddison

18. Andrew Tutte

20. Shaun Miller

21. Harry Brockbank

23. Lloyd Isgrove

24. Arthur Gnahoua


Read Time: 1 mins