ūüŹÜ Details confirmed for FA Cup Second Round draw

Wanderers are ball number 32 in Monday evening's Emirates FA Cup Second Round draw, along with Stockport County following yesterday afternoon's 2-2 draw at the University of Bolton Stadium.

The draw will take place at around 9.45pm on Monday evening on ITV 4 following the televised First Round fixture between Dagenham & Redbridge and Salford City.

As well as the live broadcast on Monday evening, you can keep up to date with the draw via the club's social media channels with further details on @EmiratesFACup on Twitter.

Ahead of the draw, you can see the ball numbers of each club below...

1. Bradford City or Exeter City
2. Mansfield Town
3. Sutton United
4. Sheffield Wednesday or Plymouth Argyle
5. Dagenham & Redbridge or Salford City
6. Carlisle United
7. Yeovil Town
8. Doncaster Rovers
9. Rotherham United
10. Portsmouth
11. Gillingham or Cheltenham Town
12. Morecambe
13. Barrow 
14. Burton Albion
15. Colchester United
16. Northampton Town or Cambridge United
17. St Albans City
18. Shrewsbury Town
19. FC Halifax Town
20. Chesterfield
21. Rochdale or Notts County
22. Kidderminster Harriers
23. Wigan Athletic or Solihull Moors
24. Boreham Wood
25. Buxton
26. Ipswich Town or Oldham Athletic 
27. AFC Wimbledon  
28. Harrogate Town
29. Hartlepool United or Wycombe Wanderers
30. Walsall
31. Swindon Town
32. Bolton Wanderers or Stockport County
33. Charlton Athletic
34. Oxford United or Bristol Rovers
35. Tranmere Rovers
36. Leyton Orient
37. Milton Keynes Dons or Stevenage
38. Lincoln City
39. Port Vale
40. Gateshead or Altrincham

Read Time: 1 mins