FA Cup Draw | Wanderers Ball Number Four In Second Round

fa cup

Wanderers will be ball number four in Sunday's Second Round Emirates FA Cup draw.

The draw for the second round proper will take place from 2.30pm on Sunday 5 November, and be broadcast live on ITV1.

The draw will take place in between Chesterfield versus Portsmouth on ITV1 at 12.15pm and Crewe Alexandra against Derby County on ITVX at 2.45pm.

The full list of ball numbers for the draw can be seen below:

1. Barnet 
2. Alfreton Town
3. Chesterfield or Portsmouth
4. Bolton Wanderers
5. Wigan Athletic 
6. Leyton Orient 
7. Kidderminster Harriers or Fleetwood Town 
8. Gillingham 
9. Slough Town or Grimsby Town 
10. Charlton Athletic or Cray Valley
11. Oxford United 
12. Newport County 
13. Aldershot Town 
14. Crewe Alexandra or Derby County 
15. Mansfield Town or Wrexham 
16. Harrogate Town 
17. Barnsley or Horsham 
18. Port Vale or Burton Albion 
19. Peterborough United or Salford City 
20. Eastleigh 
21. Wycombe Wanderers 
22. Walsall 
23. Shrewsbury Town 
24. Bristol Rovers  
25. Morecambe 
26. Sutton United 
27. Reading  
28. Doncaster Rovers or Accrington Stanley 
29. Chester or York City 
30. Scarborough Athletic or Forest Green Rovers 
31. Notts County  
32. Stockport County 
33. Yeovil Town  
34. Stevenage 
35. Maidstone United
36. Bromley or Blackpool 
37. AFC Wimbledon  
38. Cambridge United  
39. Barrow 
40. Ramsgate  

Read Time: 1 mins