Team News | Manchester United U21s (H)

Aaron Morley

Ian Evatt has named his side to take on Manchester United U21s in the EFL Trophy.

Wanderers face the young Red Devils looking to record victory and secure their qualification into the next round of the competition. 

Evatt makes four changes from the weekend draw with Peterborough United in League One. 

Eoin Toal, Aaron Morley, Jon Dadi Bodvarsson and Dan Nlundulu come into the starting eleven, replacing Josh Dacres-Cogley, Kyle Dempsey, Dion Charles and Victor Adeboyejo.

Wanderers: Baxter (GK), Jones (C), Forrester, Toal, Iredale, Williams, Thomason, Morley, Sheehan, Bodvarsson, Nlundulu

Subs: Hutchinson (GK), Matheson, Halford, Inwood, Khumbeni, Adeboyejo, Jerome

MUFC U21s: Vitek, Shoretire (C), Hugill, Kamduala, Mesia, Forson, Bennett, Oyedele, Aljofree, Williams, Scanlon

Subs: Harrison, Murray, Nolan, Kingdon, McAllister, Wheatley

Not at the Toughsheet Community Stadium this evening? We have you covered on Wanderers TV with streaming available worldwide!

Click here for more information on how to subscribe

Read Time: 1 mins