Team News | Port Vale (H)

zac ashworth

Ian Evatt has named his side to take on Port Vale in the Round of 32 of the Bristol Street Motors trophy. 

The club's defence of the competition that was won back in April of this year has been strong, and progressed to this round after topping a group consisting of Salford City, Manchester United U21s and Stockport County. 

Looking to make the last 16 this evening, the gaffer has made seven changes to the side victorious on the weekend against Harrogate Town in the FA Cup. 

Wanderers: Coleman (GK), Dacres-Cogley, Forrester, Toal (C), Iredale, Ashworth, Morley, Dempsey, Maghoma, Adeboyejo, Charles

Subs: Williams, Thomason, Sheehan, Mendes Gomes, Bodvarsson, Nlundulu, Jerome

Port Vale: Leutweiler (GK), Balmer, Loft, Chislett, Ikpeazu, Grant, Iacovitti (C), Massey, Conlon, Walters, Debrah 

Subs: Ripley (GK), Cass, Garrity, Ojo, Shorrock, Dipepa, Lomax

Not able to join us at the game tonight? We have you covered on Wanderers TV!

The game is available to stream both domestically and internationally, meaning you can watch Ian Evatt's side from anywhere in the world! Audio match passes - for just £2.50 - are also available.

Click here for more information on how to subscribe

Read Time: 1 mins