Team News | Shrewsbury Town (H)


Ian Evatt has named his side to take on Shrewsbury Town in Sky Bet League One. 

Wanderers host the Shrews at the Toughsheet looking to record victory and keep the pace in the automatic promotion race. 

Evatt makes four changes from the weekend game with Portsmouth, with Will Forrester, Jack Iredale, Kyle Dempsey and Cameron Jerome coming into the starting side. 

They replace Ricardo Almeida Santos, Gethin Jones, Josh Sheehan and Jón Daði Böðvarsson.

Dan Nlundulu is included in a matchday squad for the first time since 5th December, being named on the bench. 

Wanderers: Baxter (GK), Dacres-Cogley, Forrester, Toal (Capt), Iredale, Ogbeta, Thomason, Dempsey, Maghoma, Collins, Jerome

Subs: Coleman (GK), Taylor, Williams, Morley, Sheehan, Nlundulu, Charles

Shrewsbury: Marosi (GK), Benning, Anderson, Feeney, Winchester, Udoh, Sobowale, Bennett, Bloxham, Dunkley (Capt), Shipley

Subs: Burgoyne (GK), Sraha, Hinchy, Perry, Price, Bayliss, O'Brien

Not able to join us this evening? We have you covered on Wanderers TV.

The game is available to stream both domestically and internationally, meaning you can watch Ian Evatt's side from anywhere in the world! Audio match passes - for just £2.50 - are also available.

Click here for more information on how to subscribe

Want to track the game? You can do so through our Official Match Centre by CLICKING HERE...

Read Time: 1 mins