Team News | Wigan Athletic (A)


Ian Evatt has named his side to take on Wigan Athletic in Sky Bet League One. 

Wanderers make the short trip to the DW Stadium in a local derby looking to respond to Saturday's defeat to Blackpool. 

Evatt makes three changes to the starting line-up from Saturday, with Nathanael Ogbeta, Paris Maghoma and Victor Adeboyejo coming into the starting line-up. They replace Zac Ashworth, Kyle Dempsey and Jón Daði Böðvarsson.

Wanderers: Coleman (GK), Dacres-Cogley, Jones, Almeida Santos (Capt), Toal, Ogbeta, Sheehan, Thomason, Maghoma, Mendes Gomes, Adeboyejo

Subs: Iredale, Forrester, Morley, Dempsey, Collins, Böðvarsson, Jerome

Wigan: Tickle (GK), Smith, Aasgaard, Kerr, J.Smith, McManaman, S.Smith, Chambers, Adeeko, Magennis (Capt), Goode

Subs: Amos (GK), Morrison, Pearce, Godo, Sze, Humphrys, Kelman

Not able to join us this evening as part of the sold out away? We have you covered on Wanderers TV.

The game is available to stream both domestically and internationally, meaning you can watch Ian Evatt's side from anywhere in the world! Audio match passes - for just £2.50 - are also available.

Click here for more information on how to subscribe

Want to track the game? You can do so through our Official Match Centre by CLICKING HERE...

Read Time: 1 mins