Team News | Wycombe Wanderers (H)

aaron collins

Ian Evatt has named his side to take on Wycombe Wanderers in Sky Bet League One. 

Wanderers host the Chairboys looking to record victory following the draw at Northampton at the weekend.

Evatt makes six changes from the team that started on Saturday, with one enforced due to George Thomason's suspension following his red card. 

Caleb Taylor, Calvin Ramsay, Zac Ashworth, George Thomason, Josh Sheehan and Victor Adeboyejo are replaced by Jack Iredale, Josh Dacres-Cogley, Nathanael Ogbeta, Aaron Morley, Paris Maghoma and Aaron Collins.

Aaron makes his first league start for Wanderers this evening following his deadline day arrival from Bristol Rovers. 

Wanderers: Coleman (GK), Dacres-Cogley, Jones (Capt), Toal, Iredale, Ogbeta, Morley, Dempsey, Maghoma, Charles, Collins

Subs: Taylor, Ramsay, Ashworth, Sheehan, Mendes Gomes, Adeboyejo, Böðvarsson

Wycombe: Stryjek (GK), Sadlier, Leahy (Capt), Tafazolli, Low, McCarthy, Butcher, Potts, Taylor, Campbell, Lubala

Subs: Ravizzoli (GK), Wheeler, Vokes, McCleary, Earley, Lonwijk, Kone

Not able to join us this afternoon? We have you covered on Wanderers TV.

The game is available to stream both domestically and internationally, meaning you can watch Ian Evatt's side from anywhere in the world! Audio match passes - for just £2.50 - are also available.

Click here for more information on how to subscribe

Want to track the game? You can do so through our Official Match Centre by CLICKING HERE...

Read Time: 2 mins